Ukraine Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.6
 Rooms  2.6
 Cleanliness  3.2
 Location  4.0
 Security & Safety  3.6
 Service & Staff  2.8
 Food / Dining  2.0
 Total  2.9

"Zirka Hotel"

User Rating:  3.4
Reviewer:   Larysa K. of Sterling Hts., United States
Reviewed:   December 16, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Europebandb.com)
Traveled:   December 2008     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
My stay was comfortable and exactly the accomodations I expected, simple, efficient and economical for a stay of only one night. I would recommend this hostal to anyone in transit from Odessa to other cities in the Ukraine with a one-night layover. Close to City Center, Odessa.

"zirka hotel"

User Rating:  3.3
Reviewer:   Jelena S. of Riga, Latvia
Reviewed:   October 13, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Eurohosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   September 2008     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
if you need place to sleep, it really okey! couse there is no window in the room and very tiny bathroom.
but enterence anytime you want and a lot of young people

"Bargain Rate - Basic Accommodations - Very Satisfied!"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   B G. of Richmond, United States
Reviewed:   October 13, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   September 2008     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Good location, renovated in 2007, clean, safe, bed with private bath, TV, and refrigerator. No chair or closet, so bring coat hangers for wall hooks. Had wireless internet in lobby (not rooms) on first stay, but no internet available on second stay. Took MC and VISA on first stay, but cash only on second stay, however the 10% deposit for reservation booking was accepted from this site by credit card. ATM in lobby, and nearby at Bankomats. Lobby staff speaks English. Surprisingly nice for the low room rate, just don't expect anything but a clean room with bed and private bath. I have stayed in worse accommodations and paid more, so I was very satisfied. Two stays so far, and I hope to return for more.

"Odessa Ukraine"

User Rating:  1.9
Reviewer:   John R. of Odessa, Ukraine
Reviewed:   June 8, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   May 2008     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This town seems to based on scamming the tourists who are firs visited there

"Ne pas être claustrophobe !"

User Rating:  3.0
Reviewer:   Val G. of Chisinau, Moldova
Reviewed:   October 14, 2007  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2007     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (Francais-French):
Pour le prix et pas plus d'une nuit c'est à peu près correct !
les + : pas loin du centre historique, plutôt propre, chambre avec TV et lecteur DVD (fallait-il le savoir parceque 0 chaines internationales)
les - : attente à l'accueil interminable car les clients ramènent les clés quand ils s'aperçoivent que leur chambre n'a pas de fenêtre, le 6ème étage n'est pas terrible au niveau des finitions, salle de bains miniscule, très bruyant dès que quelqu'un rentre dans le couloir = bruit de porte et mise en route du chauffage je pense, literie est correcte mais les draps pas terrible.
Je ne pense pas y retourner


1 - 5 of 5 reviews




UkraineInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us